Archive | 2:58 am

Thank You to All my Sponsors!

15 Oct

I wanted to thank everyone for their love and support during my preparation for the Iron Man. 

A special thanks to Jack and Molly Benscoter for their contribution to help with paying for my Iron Man pictures.  I also want to thank Bethany Brink for her help with my beautiful new suit and for the gift certificate to Simply Tanning.  Thank you to my parents, for watching Felix and Fabian while Manuel and I went to Seattle for the competition.  Thank you to my husband, Manuel, for his constant support, knowledge and for his training.  Thank you to Rick Taylor, owner of Anytime Fitness for his sponsorship with tanning and thank you to Berto and Allison Cerillo, the managers of Anytime Fitness, for all of your support.  And of course, thank you to my best friend, Andrea, for always believing in me and for continuing to push me to reach my goals. 

I would also like to thank Jacques and Kris Pitcher for their continued support and for allowing me to be apart of Team Pitcher.

Without all of you, this journey would be so much harder for me to accomplish.  I thank you for helping me achieve my goals!  You are all wonderful and I am so very thankful that I have you all in my life.

Love to you all,

Karly